Staff

Ada Stafford

Custodian

E: ada.stafford@dmschools.org

Alex Lappe

Child Guidance & School Based Therapist

E: alappe@orchardplace.org

Allyson Ward

ELL Teacher

E: allyson.ward@dmschools.org

Amanda Welch

Special Education Consultant

E: amanda.welch@dmschools.org

Andrea Aylsworth

6th Grade Mathematics

E: andrea.aylsworth@dmschools.org

Andrea Bagby

7th Grade Special Education

E: andrea.bagby@dmschools.org

Ann Echelmeyer

7th Grade Science/7th AVID

E: ann.echelmeyer@dmschools.org

Becky Victor-Baker

8th Grade Social Studies

E: rebecca.victor-baker@dmschools.org

Beverly McPherson

7th Grade Social Studies

E: beverly.mcpherson@dmschools.org

Bill Proctor

Physical Education

E: bill.proctor@dmschools.org

Branden Oliver

Band & Orchestra

E: branden.oliver@dmschools.org

Brett Sandy

Behavior Coach

E: brett.sandy@dmschools.org

Bruce Blome

Custodian

E: bruce.blome@dmschools.org

Carol Kirsch

8th Grade Special Education

E: carol.kirsch@dmschools.org

Carrie Okland

Spanish

E: carrie.okland@dmschools.org

Catrina Summy

Physical Education

E: catrina.summy@dmschools.org

Cheryllynn Bricker

Office Manager

E: cheryllynn.bricker@dmschools.org

Chidananda Dahal

Title I Math

E: chidananda.dahal@dmschools.org

Cortney Lindemoen

6th Grade Language Arts/Reading, Mathematics, & Social Studies

E: cortney.lindemoen@dmschools.org

Dana Raymond

Cafeteria Manager

E: dana.raymond@dmschools.org

Darin Dowling

6th Grade Science

E: darin.dowling@dmschools.org

David Frost

6th Grade Science

E: david.frost@dmschools.org

Debra Victor

8th Grade Science

E: debra.victor@dmschools.org

Denise Bovee

6th Grade Special Education

E: denise.bovee@dmschools.org

Derek Buyck

7th Grade Mathematics

E: derek.buyck@dmschools.org

Diana Givens

Visual Arts

E: diana.givens@dmschools.org

Diana Marron

8th Grade Special Education

E: diana.marron@dmschools.org

Dustin Roland

6th Grade Social Studies

E: dustin.roland@dmschools.org

Emily Knickerbocker

7th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: emily.knickerbocker@dmschools.org

Erin Ebling

7th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: erin.ebling@dmschools.org

Erin Ennen

Title I Reading

E: erin.ennen@dmschools.org

Helen Evans

Psychologist

E: helen.evans@dmschools.org

Jamie Grimm

7th Grade Mathematics

E: jamie.grimm@dmschools.org

Jeff Ebling

6th Grade Mathematics

E: jeffrey.ebling@dmschools.org

Jennifer Hyslope

6th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: jennifer.hyslope@dmschools.org

Jennifer Overturf

8th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: jennifer.overturf@dmschools.org

Jim Corrigan

Chief Custodian

E: jimmy.corrigan@dmschools.org

Joshua Wager

7th Grade Social Studies

E: joshua.wager@dmschools.org

Joy Davey

Skilled Learning

E: joy.davey@dmschools.org

Joy Erzinger

AVID Counselor

E: joy.erzinger@dmschools.org

Kathy Taylor

Family & Consumer Sciences

E: kathleen.taylor@dmschools.org

Katie Rathe

General Music/Vocal Music

E: kathryn.rathe@dmschools.org

Keith Meeks

Campus Monitor

E: keith.meeks@dmschools.org

Logan Porter

SUCCESS Worker

E: logan.porter@dmschools.org

Lois Selby

Piano Teacher

E: lois.selby@dmschools.org

Louise Green

Special Education Associate

E: louise.green@dmschools.org

Margaret Way

Speech Pathologist

E: margaret.way@dmschools.org

Mary Salomon

8th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: mary.salomon@dmschools.org

Maureen Kennedy

SUCCESS Worker

E: maureen.kennedy@dmschools.org

Melinda Hodges

Building Associate

E: melinda.hodges@dmschools.org

Michael Tarin

8th Grade Civics

E: michael.tarin@dmschools.org

Michaela Cross

ELL Teacher

E: michaela.cross@dmschools.org

Michelle Buhr

6th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: michelle.buhr@dmschools.org

Michelle Vrba

Business & Technology/8th AVID

E: michelle.vrba@dmschools.org

Mishelle Richards

Building Associate

E: mishelle.richards@dmschools.org

Nancy Derichs

Media Associate

E: nancy.derichs@dmschools.org

Rhona Johnson

Custodian

E: rhona.johnson@dmschools.org

Robert Beetler

7th Grade Mathematics

E: robert.beetler@dmschools.org

Ron Hyde

7th Grade Special Education

E: ronald.hyde@dmschools.org

Samantha Whittie

Special Education Behavior Disorder

E: samantha.whittie@dmschools.org

Sara Downes

Counselor

E: sara.downes@dmschools.org

Sarah Friedrich

Teacher Leadership & Compensation Coach

E: sarah.friedrich@dmschools.org

Scott Henderson

8th Grade Mathematics

E: scott.henderson@dmschools.org

Sejla Mehovic

7th Grade Science

E: sejla.mehovic@dmschools.org

Sheri Carter

8th Grade Science

E: sheri.carter@dmschools.org

Sherri Russell

Special Education Associate

E: sherri.russell@dmschools.org

Steven Fisher

Business & Technology

E: steven.fisher@dmschools.org

Tammi Johnson

Title I Math

E: tammi.johnson@dmschools.org

Tammy Nilsen

6th Grade Global Studies/6th AVID

E: tammy.nilsen@dmschools.org

Theresa Leveke

Title I Reading

E: theresa.leveke@dmschools.org

Tony Snyder

Gifted & Talented Consultant

Tracy VanWinkle

7th Grade Special Education

E: tracy.vanwinkle@dmschools.org

Vicki Janssen

Special Education Associate

E: vicki.janssen@dmschools.org

Nancy Croy

Principal

E: nancy.croy@dmschools.org

Connie Sloan

Vice Principal

E: constance.sloan@dmschools.org

Ryan Sharp

School Improvement Leader

E: ryan.sharp@dmschools.org