Staff

Abby Jones

Special Education Behavior Disorders

E: Abbigail.Jones@dmschools.org

Allyson Ward

ELL Teacher

E: allyson.ward@dmschools.org

Andrea Aylsworth

Title I Mathematics

E: andrea.aylsworth@dmschools.org

Andrea Bagby

Behavior Interventionist

E: andrea.bagby@dmschools.org

Becky Victor-Baker

8th Grade Social Studies

E: rebecca.victor-baker@dmschools.org

Beverly McPherson

7th Grade Social Studies

E: beverly.mcpherson@dmschools.org

Bill Proctor

Physical Education

E: bill.proctor@dmschools.org

Branden Oliver

Band, Orchestra, 6th Grade Music

E: branden.oliver@dmschools.org

Breanna Maxwell

6th Grade Special Education

E: breanna.maxwell@dmschools.org

Bruce Blome

Custodian

E: bruce.blome@dmschools.org

Caitlyn Gruening

7th Grade Mathematics

E: caitlyn.gruening@dmschools.org

Caitlynn Denning

Guidance Counselor

E: caitlin.denning@dmschools.org

Carol Kirsch

8th Grade Special Education

E: carol.kirsch@dmschools.org

Cortney Stover

6th Grade Science, Mathematics, Reading/Language Arts, Social Studies

E: cortney.stover@dmschools.org

Dana Raymond

Cafeteria Manager

E: dana.raymond@dmschools.org

Darin Dowling

6th Grade Science

E: darin.dowling@dmschools.org

Debra Victor

8th Grade Science

E: debra.victor@dmschools.org

Denise Bovee

6th Grade Science

E: denise.bovee@dmschools.org

Derek Buyck

7th Grade Mathematics

E: derek.buyck@dmschools.org

Derek Schimmer

Business & Technology

E: derek.schimmer@dmschools.org

Diana Givens

Visual Arts

E: diana.givens@dmschools.org

Diana Marron

8th Grade Special Education

E: diana.marron@dmschools.org

Dustin Roland

6th Grade Social Studies

E: dustin.roland@dmschools.org

Emily Knickerbocker

7th Grade Language Arts/Reading & 7th Grade AVID

E: emily.knickerbocker@dmschools.org

Erin Ennen

7th Grade Reading/Language Arts

E: erin.ennen@dmschools.org

Harbil Abalia

Spanish

E: harbil.abalia@dmschools.org

Helen Evans

Psychologist

E: helen.evans@dmschools.org

Howard Huff

Business & Technology

E: howard.huff@dmschools.org

Jennifer Hyslope

6th Grade Language Arts/Reading & 6th Grade AVID

E: jennifer.hyslope@dmschools.org

Jennifer Overturf

8th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: jennifer.overturf@dmschools.org

Jim Corrigan

Chief Custodian

E: jimmy.corrigan@dmschools.org

Johanna Mackenzie

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

E: johanna.mackenzie@dmschools.org

Joslyn Behnken

Child Guidance/Therapist

E: joslyn.behnken@dmschools.org

Joy Davey

Skilled Learning

E: joy.davey@dmschools.org

Joy Erzinger

AVID Counselor

E: joy.erzinger@dmschools.org

Kathy Taylor

Family & Consumer Sciences

E: kathleen.taylor@dmschools.org

Katie Rathe

7th & 8th Grade General Music/Vocal Music

E: kathryn.rathe@dmschools.org

Keith Meeks

Campus Monitor

E: keith.meeks@dmschools.org

Kris Cooper

Office Manager

E: kristin.cooper@dmschools.org

Lauren Baeth

SUCCESS

E: lauren.baeth@dmschools.org

Leah Mills

7th Grade Science

E: leah.mills@dmschools.org

Leanne Dronet

6th Grade Mathematics

E: leanne.dronet@dmschools.org

Lois Selby

Piano Teacher

E: lois.selby@dmschools.org

Lori Sojka

Special Education Consultant

E: lori.sojka@dmschools.org

Louise Green

Special Education Associate

E: louise.green@dmschools.org

Margaret Way

Speech Pathologist

E: margaret.way@dmschools.org

Mary Salomon

8th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: mary.tedoresalomon@dmschools.org

Maureen Kennedy

SUCCESS Worker

E: maureen.kennedy@dmschools.org

Melinda Hodges

Attendance Clerk/Building Clerk

E: melinda.hodges@dmschools.org

Michael Tarin

8th Grade Civics

E: michael.tarin@dmschools.org

Michaela Cross

ELL Teacher

E: michaela.cross@dmschools.org

Michelle Buhr

6th Grade Language Arts/Reading

E: michelle.buhr@dmschools.org

Michelle Vrba

8th Grade Mathematics/8th AVID

E: michelle.vrba@dmschools.org

Mishelle Richards

Counseling Clerk

E: mishelle.richards@dmschools.org

Natalie Anderson

Social Worker

E: natalie.anderson@dmschools.org

Raechel Kinney

7th Grade Social Studies & Reading/Language Arts

E: raechel.kinney@dmschools.org

Rhona Johnson

Custodian

E: rhona.johnson@dmschools.org

Robert Beetler

6th Grade Mathematics

E: robert.beetler@dmschools.org

Ron Hyde

7th Grade Special Education

E: ronald.hyde@dmschools.org

Sarah Friedrich

Teacher Leadership & Compensation Coach

E: sarah.friedrich@dmschools.org

Sarai Tillinghast

School Improvement Leader

E: sarai.tillinghast@dmschools.org

Scott Henderson

8th Grade Mathematics

E: scott.henderson@dmschools.org

Sejla Mehovic

7th Grade Science

E: sejla.mehovic@dmschools.org

Shari Wagner

PE Associate

E: shari.wagner@dmschools.org

Sharon Slavenburg

Special Education Associate

E: sharon.slavenburg@dmschools.org

Sheri Carter

8th Grade Science

E: sheri.carter@dmschools.org

Sherri Russell

Special Education Associate

E: sherri.russell@dmschools.org

Tammi Johnson

Title I Math/Coach

E: tammi.johnson@dmschools.org

Tammy Nilsen

6th Grade Global Studies/6th AVID

E: tammy.nilsen@dmschools.org

Theresa Leveke

Title I Literacy

E: theresa.leveke@dmschools.org

Theresa Sellers

Nurse

E: theresa.sellers@dmschools.org

Tracy VanWinkle

7th Grade Special Education

E: tracy.vanwinkle@dmschools.org

Nancy Croy

Principal

E: nancy.croy@dmschools.org

Connie Sloan

Vice Principal

E: constance.sloan@dmschools.org